Dates and Registration

2024 AVID Ignite Dates

Join us for an immersive virtual professional learning experience.

AVID Ignite is a nationwide event. View the schedules below for time zone information.

June
26–28

View Schedule

Eastern Time

11:00 am – 4:30 pm

View ET Details


Central Time

10:00 am – 3:30 pm

View CT Details


Mountain Time

9:00 am – 2:30 pm

View MT Details


Pacific Time

8:00 am – 1:30 pm

View PT Details

July
22–24

View Schedule

Eastern Time

10:00 am – 3:30 pm

View ET Details


Central Time

9:00 am – 2:30 pm

View CT Details


Mountain Time

8:00 am – 1:30 pm

View MT Details


Pacific Time

7:00 am – 12:30 pm

View PT Details

August
7–9

View Schedule

Eastern Time

11:00 am – 4:30 pm

View ET Details


Central Time

10:00 am – 3:30 pm

View CT Details


Mountain Time

9:00 am – 2:30 pm

View MT Details


Pacific Time

8:00 am – 1:30 pm

View PT Details

Member* Pricing

Pricing is per participant.
The registration deadline is 3 weeks before the start date of each event.
Registrations will be accepted as space allows after the registration deadline.

$850
Early Bird Member Pricing

Ends Friday, March 29, 2024

$150
One-Day District Leadership

Registration is free for Superintendents, Assistant Superintendents, and Board Members.

$925
Late Registration Member Pricing

March 30 to 3 Weeks Before Event Start Date

$995
Late Registration Member Pricing

Less than 3 Weeks Before Event Start Date

Please click here for Non-Member* Pricing.

*Not sure if your district or school is an AVID member? Contact us at [email protected] or 1-833-284-3227.

AVID Rest Assured Policy
View the Rest Assured Policy for important information about cancellation deadlines and AVID’s refund policy.